DHS Inducts New Members to NHS


Last night, December 3rd, DHS held its annual NHS induction ceremony. Seventeen new members entered the program. These new members include: Haley Davis (12), Aaren Lambert (12), Sarah Sizemore (12), Madison Baker (11), Hope Carman (11), Taylor Carpenter (11), Jenna Crosby (11), Elizabeth Farmer (11), Jackson Ingenito (11), Emilou Isom (11), Camden Leisure (11), Ashton McGrew (11), Devon McNeal (11), Sydney Nixon (11), Gwendolyn Schmiedel (11), Audrey Shepler (11), and Audrey Voss (11). During the ceremony, 2012 Daleville alumni and former NHS president, Annalee Patel spoke to the students and parents about character. During finals week, students at DHS will be able to virtually view the tapping ceremony. Congratulations to all of the inductees on such a high achievement!